Summer TV: The week’s best Dribbble eye candy

Wooden coins, planes, ice cream, and other awesome images from the design community. 

 

Mathew Sisson

Streaming

Published Jun 8, 2012   Updated Jun 2, 2021, 4:01 pm CDT

Dribbble is a community where designers show off work in progress as shots, or 400×300 screenshots. Daily Dot designer Mathew Sisson picks 10 sweet shots every week. It’s a chance to catch something you missed, discover a new designer, or simply admire the designs.

Unrecorded

 

1) Fringe Focus Wooden Coins by Rob Loukotka // @FringeFocus

Unrecorded

2) Isometric block map by Kelli Anderson // @kellianderson

Unrecorded

3) Summer TV by Scotty Reifsnyder // @SeeScotty

Unrecorded

4) Long Island Aviators by Benjamin Friesen // @swingsetimagine

Unrecorded

5) San Fran Infographic 2 by Adam Grason // @adamgrason

Unrecorded

6) Design by Suzie Jurado // @suziejurado

Unrecorded

7) CAFFEINE / Priority Level 1 by Phil Coffman // @philcoffman

Unrecorded

8) Hydro Pixel by Tie a Tie

Unrecorded

9) Design for Living Final by Alexander Diner // @alexanderdiner

Unrecorded

10) Business Icons by Brennan Gilbert // @brennangilbert

Unrecorded

Follow Matt Sisson on Dribbble and Twitter. Feel like sharing a shot? Send it over to [email protected].

Share this article
*First Published: Jun 8, 2012, 4:20 pm CDT