When is the second presidential debate?

How to completely lock down your sensitive PDFs
Encrypting your important PDFs is easier thank you might think.

See all Editor's Picks

Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton debate

Screenshot via PBS News/YouTube

The next debate is closer than you might think.

The next debate between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton is sooner than you might think. 

With roughly 30 days left until Election Day, Nov. 8, the two remaining head-to-heads between the Republican and Democratic nominees are coming up fast. And if the last debate is any indication, Americans are hungry to see the two most disliked presidential candidates in history tear into each other again.

Here’s what you need to know to plan your next debate party. 

What’s the date and time of the second presidential debate?

The second presidential debate will take place on Sunday, Oct. 9, at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT).

Who’s moderating the second presidential debate?

This one will be a town hall-style debate (the kind where the candidates walk around or sit on stools), and we’ll have two debate moderators this time around. The first is CNN’s Anderson Cooper, the other is Martha Raddatz, co-anchor of ABC News’ This Week.

Where is the second debate taking place?

At Missouri’s Washington University in St. Louis.

How can I watch the second presidential debate?

It will be broadcast on all the major news networks: C-SPAN, ABC, CBS, and NBC. CNN, Fox News, and MSNBC will also air it on cable, and Bloomberg News, PBS, the Washington Post, Telemundo, and Twitter will stream the debates online.

Layer 8
2 more Playboy videos featuring Donald Trump surface
He interviewed nude models, and took Polaroids.
From Our VICE Partners

Pure, uncut internet. Straight to your inbox.