20 porn stars you should be following on Instagram

Nikki Benze Ghostbusters parody

Photo via Nikke Benze/Instagram

Don't worry: These pics are safe for work.

You wouldn't think that Instagram would be the best place to follow your favorite porn stars. The photo platform is notoriously prude when it comes to adult content, especially compared to Twitter, where pretty much anything goes. 

But Instagram allows porn stars to bring fans into their real lives. The photos adult performers post there tend to be more personal, showing the softer side of the people best known for being filmed executing extreme sexual acrobatics. 

The fact is that adult performers are household names like never before. Many travel back and forth between porn and Hollywood, book publishing and social media, and interviews with mainstream media and starring roles in television shows. 

It's no wonder, then, that porn stars have enormous followings on social media. If you're looking for a place to start, we've compiled a list of the most popular porn stars on Instagram.The best part? Most of these accounts are safe for work. [Note: a handful of the performers listed recently retired from porn, but their adult content continues to be popular online.]

1) Sunny Leone: 7.8 million followers 

2) Christy Mack: 2.6 million followers

Sale at www.TheMackMarket.com ends tonight at midnight! 25% off when you enter MDW at checkout!

A post shared by Christy Mack (@christymack) on

3) Alexis Texas: 2.3 million followers

Sunday Funday Minis 😘💕

A post shared by Alexis Texas (@whitegirlpoliticking) on

4) Nikki Benz: 1.6 million followers

Ghostbusters parody from Brazzers July 2016

A post shared by Nikki Benz (@nikkibenz) on

5) Lisa Ann: 1.3 million followers

I made it in time!!! Yay! #LIVE on @siriusxm "Lisa Ann Does Fantasy" 10pm-12am Sirius 210 XM 87 #FantasySports

A post shared by Lisa Ann (@thereallisaann) on

6) Rachel Starr: 1.3 million followers

Don't cross this ref

A post shared by Rachel Starr (@rachelstarr) on

7) Sasha Grey: 1 million followers 

360 in #sansalvdaor ! #sgtour16 @myvirtualrealities #sashagrey

A post shared by Sasha Grey (@sashagrey) on

8) Pinky: 1 million followers

9) Tori Black: 1 million followers

A post shared by Tori Black (@misstoriblack) on

10) Dani Daniels: 789,000 followers

Question: what should I wear?

A post shared by Dani Daniels (@akadanidaniels) on

11) Madison Ivy: 730,000 followers

Share one now? Then 6 after :P

A post shared by Madison Ivy's ONLY Official IG (@420madisonivy) on

12) Jessica Jaymes: 709,000 followers

Hola!💋💋💋💋

A post shared by @theofficialjessicajaymes on

13) Bonnie Rotten: 680,000 followers

Heading to dinner in Bensonhurst for my brother in laws birthday dinner at Ortobellos 🇮🇹🎉😝

A post shared by Bonnie Rotten (@officialbonnierotten) on

14) Mia Malkova: 654,000 followers

Dirty dancing pose! Finally can cross this off my bucket list❤️

A post shared by Mia Malkova (@mia_malkova) on

15) Veronica Rodriguez: 616,000 followers

16) Asa Akira: 569,000 followers

17) Anikka Albrite: 564,000 followers

I'll put a spell on you! ✨ #wizardingworldofharrypotter #AlbriteArmy

A post shared by Anikka Albrite (@alotofbritesmiles) on

18) Skin Diamond: 324,000 followers

😜

A post shared by Skin Diamond // RayRay (@skindiamond) on

19) Carter Cruise: 239,000 followers

may ur coffee be strong & ur selfie lighting be stronger ☕️

A post shared by Carter Cruise, M.F. (@cartercruise) on

20) Misty Stone: 197,000 followers

Additional reporting by Kristen Hubby

Editor's note: This article is regularly updated for relevance
porn
How to sightsee in Europe with a porn star as a tour guide
Imagine if there was an Airbnb-type site for tourism, where locals could offer themselves as guides and share an insider view of their area that doesn't normally get seen on a quick visit. Now imagine if those guides happened to be porn stars.
From Our VICE Partners
Group

Pure, uncut internet. Straight to your inbox.

Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter!